Team Members List

Kandice Voigt
Child Study Coordinator
Ext. 2904
kvoigt@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Natalie Dunning
School Psychologist
ndunning@mawseco.k12.mn.us

Cindy Bowman
Speech/Language Clinician
Ext.  2353
cbowman@isd876.org

Nicole Brennan
Special Education Teacher
Ext. 2371
nbrennan@isd876.org

Julie Hall
School Social Worker
Ext. 2703
jhall@isd876.org

Heather Ergen
Adaptive Physical Education
hergen@isd876.org

Nancy Lipinski
School Nurse
Ext.  2800
nlipinski@isd876.org

Trina Mastley
School Counselor
Ext. 2705
tmastley@isd876.org 

Sara Steege 
Special Education Teacher
Ext.  2343
ssteege@isd876.org

Renee Wyffels
Special Education Teacher
Ext. 2359
rwyffels@isd876.org

Alysa Zander
Special Education Teacher
Ext. 2331
azander@isd876.org